## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) (2023-2028)

| List of Members |                           |                                |
|-----------------|---------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Sr. No.         | Name                      | Designation                    |
| 1               | Dr. Raju G, Munghate      | Chairperson                    |
| 2               | Prof., Pramod G. Munghate | Management Representative      |
| 3               | Prof., Narendra T. Arekar | Faculty/ Teacher Member        |
| 4               | Dr. Anil A. Bhoyar        | Faculty/ Teacher Member        |
| 5               | Dr. Rakhi B. Shambharkar  | Faculty/ Teacher Member        |
| 6               | Dr. Satish Gogulwar       | Local Society Member           |
| 7               | Mr. Madhav Nirankari      | Stakeholder Member             |
| 8               | Dr. Ganesh Khune          | Alumni Member                  |
| 9               | Mr. Madhukar K. Bobate    | Non-Teaching member            |
| 10              | Mr. Vinit Kachinwar       | Student Member                 |
| 11              | Dr. Bhaskar V. Tupte      | ARIIA Coordinator              |
| 12              | Mr. Nikesh V. Lokhande    | NIRF Coordinator               |
| 13              | Dr. Abhay B. Solunke      | Coordinator & Member Secretary |



Dr. Abhay B. Solunke IQAC Coordinator

IQAC-Coordinator Shri Govindrao Munghate Arts & Science College,Kurkheda-441209



Dr. Raju G. Munghate

And Science College Kurkheda Dist-Gadchiroli