NOTIFICATION

All the staff members are hereby informed that the Local Management Council has approved the following IQAC Committee for the assessment and accreditation processes of cycle 3 from NAAC Agency.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Raju G. Munghate	Chairperson
2	Dr. Pramod G. Munghate	Management Member
3	Prof. Narendra T. Arekar	Teacher Member
4	Dr. Anil A. Bhoyar	Teacher Member & NDLI Club Secretary
5	Dr. Rakhi B. Shambharkar	Teacher Member
6	Dr. Deepak S. Bansod	Teacher Member
7	Dr. Satish Gogulwar	Local society Member
8	Mr. Madhav Nirankari	Stakeholder Member
9	Mr. Mangesh Munghate	Administrative Member
10	Dr. Ganesh Khune	Alumni Member
11	Adv. Ishwar Daudsaria	Alumni Member
12	Dr. Bhaskar V. Tupte	ARIIA Coordinator
13	Mr. Nikesh V. Lokhande	NIRF Coordinator
14	Mr Vinit R.kachinwar	Student member
15	Dr. Abhay B. Solunke	IQAC Coordinator and Member Secretary

(Dr. Raju G. Munghate) ∄ríncípal

PRINCIPAL Shri Govindraø Munghate Arts And Science College Kurkheda Dist-Gadchiroli